Tim Dallas Photography | Cycling - Tour of California
58 photos

2009 women's criterium, Santa Rosa2009 stage 3, breakaway on Patterson Pass KOM2009 stage 3, peloton on Patterson Pass2010 stage 1, Hwy 49 heading up to Cool (Michael Rogers leading)2010 stage 2, peloton starting in Davis (B Eisel, A Schleck, D Zabriskie, M Cavendish, J Haedo)2010 stage 2, peloton on Oakville grade (including Lance Armstrong)2010 stage 4, Levi Leipheimer on Mines Road2011 stage 3 (Auburn), Chris Horner2011 stage 3 (Auburn), George Hincapie2011 stage 3 (Auburn), David Zabriskie2011 stage 3 (Auburn), Ben King2011 stage 3 (Auburn), Levi Leipheimer2011 stage 4, Mines Rd. (Ben King, Greg Hendersen, Markel Irizar)2012 stage 3, Jens Voigt on South Gate Road2012 stage 3, winner Peter Sagan2013 women's time trial (Metcalf Rd)2013 stage 6 time trial, Carter Jones (KOM)2013 stage 6 time trial, Sylvain Chavanel2013 stage 6 time trial, Markel Irizar2013 stage 6 time trial, Tyler Farrar